YMCA Staff

Brian Bearor


Chief Executive Officer

518.793.3878 x124

bbearor@glensfallsymca.org

Read More

Todd Lunt


Human Resource Director

tlunt@glensfallsymca.org

Read More

Kelly Edwards


Accounting Supervisor

518.793.3878 x 130

kedwards@glensfallsymca.org

Read More

Andrea Montejano


Senior Membership Experience Director

518.793.3878 x350

amontejano@glensfallsymca.org

Read More

Angela Todriff


Senior Program Director (Childcare & Youth Sports)

518.793.3878 x3045

atodriff@glensfallsymca.org

Read More

Kristen Flynn


Development Administrator

518-793-3878 ex. 115

kflynn@glensfallsymca.org

Read More

Juanita Combs


Assistant Director of Gymnastics & Performing Arts

518.793.3878 x154

jcombs@glensfallsymca.org

Read More

Jack Bartlett


Membership & Marketing Coordinator

518.793.3878 ex. 151

jbartlett@glensfallsymca.org

Read More

Kaylin Scott


Youth Program Coordinator

518.793.3878 x138

kscott@glensfallsymca.org

Read More

Heather Prindle


Community Wellness Coordinator

518-793-3878 ex. 128

hprindle@glensfallsymca.org

Read More

Anne Bruno


Executive Assistant

518.793.3878 x 123

ABruno@glensfallsymca.org

Read More

Kim Albarelli


Program Administrative Assistant

518.793.3878 x 119

Kalbarelli@glensfallsymca.org

Read More

Jenine Slusher


Office Assistant

518.793.3878 ex. 309

JSlusher@glensfallsymca.org

Read More