YMCA Staff

Dorian Randall


Membership Retention Specialist

518.793.3878 x 151

drandall@glensfallsymca.org


Brian Bearor


Chief Executive Officer

518.793.3878 x124

bbearo@glensfallsymca.org


Kevin King


Associate Executive Director

518.793.3878 x113

kking@glensfallsymca.org


Todd Lunt


Senior Human Resources Director

518.793.3878 x 111

tlunt@glensfallsymca.org


Brenna Lupo


Executive Director of Programs

518.793.3878 x305

blupo@glensfallsymca.org


Kayla Carlozzi


Campaign & Events Director

518.793.3878 x115

kcarlozzi@glensfallsymca.org


Anne Christopher


Executive Assistant

518.793.3878 x 123

AChristopher@glensfallsymca.org


Kristen Flynn


Strategic Initiatives Coordinator

kflynn@glensfallsymca.org


Todd Ash


Maintenance Director

tash@glensfallsymca.org


Billie Jo Ryan


After School Coordinator

518.793.3878 x

bryan@glensfallsymca.org


Angela Todriff


Childcare & Camp Director

518.793.3878 x305

atodriff@glensfallsymca.org


Kaylin Scott


Youth Program Coordinator

518.793.3878 x138

kbujarsky@glensfallsymca.org


Todd Ash Jr.


Youth Sports Coordinator

518.793.3878

tash1@glensfallsymca.org


Matthew Halewski


Aquatics Director

518.793.3878 x136

mhalewski@glensfallsymca.org


Dennie Swan-Scott


Head Swim Team Coach

518.793.3878 x 307

dsscott@glensfallsymca.org


Gavin Cummings


Membership Experience Director

518.793.3878 x122

gcummings@glensfallsymca.org


Heather Siegel-Sawma


Membership Experience & Marketing Coordinator

518.793.3878 x355

hsiegel-sawma@glensfallsymca.org


James McGuire


Wellness Floor Coordinator

518.793.3878 x308

jmcguire@glensfallsymca.org


Lisa Camp


Wellness Director

518.793.3878 x353

lcamp@glensfallsymca.org


Tammy Decker


Gymnastics & Performing Arts Director

518.793.3878 x153

tdecker@glensfallsymca.org


Juanita Combs


Assistant Director of Gymnastics & Performing Arts

518.793.3878 x154

jcombs@glensfallsymca.org


Tammie LaGuerre


YMCA Adirondack Center Director

518.494.4422

tlaguerre@glensfallsymca.org


Jack Bartlett


YMCA Adirondack Center Branch Coordinator

518.494.4422

jbartlett@glensfallsymca.org


Kelly Edwards


Staff Accountant

518.793.3878 x 130

kedwards@glensfallsymca.org


Wanda Kenley


Accounting Assistant

518793.3878 x 152

wkenley@glensfallsymca.org


Kim Albarelli


Program Administrative Assistant

518.793.3878 x 119

Kalbarelli@glensfallsymca.org